Bringing Isotopes to South Texas

People


Associated Faculty and Research Scientists

Dr. Mark Besonen Mark Besonen, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Earth System Science
Office: HRI 103
Phone: (361) 825-2043
Zip+4: 5892
Email: mark.besonen@tamucc.edu
Dr. Luis Cifuentes Luis Cifuentes, Ph.D.
Vice President for Research, Commercialization and Outreach
Office: Faculty Center - Room 165
Phone: (361) 825-3881
Zip+4: 5844
Email: luis.cifuentes@tamucc.edu
 
Dr. Rick Coffin Richard B. Coffin, Ph.D.
Chair, Department of Physical and Environmental Sciences
Office: NRC 3506
Phone: (361) 825-2456
Email: richard.coffin@tamucc.edu
Dr. Andreas Fahlman Andreas Fahlman, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biology
Office: HRI 118
Phone: (361) 825-3489
Zip+4: 5892
Email: andreas.fahlman@tamucc.edu
 
Dr. Derek Hogan Derek Hogan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biology
Office: HRI 102
Phone: (361) 825-5883
Zip+4: 5892
Email: james.hogan@tamucc.edu
Dr. Xinping Hu Xinping Hu, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Office: SL2 104
Phone: (361) 825-3395
Zip+4: 5850
Email: xinping.hu@tamucc.edu
 
Dr. Paul Montagna Paul Montagna, Ph.D.
Endowed Chair for Ecosystem Studies and Modeling
Office: HRI 210A
Phone: (361) 825-2040
Zip+4: 5869
Email: paul.montagna@tamucc.edu
Dr. Dorina Murgulet Dorina Murgulet, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Geology
Office: NRC 3201
Phone: (361) 825-2309
Zip+4: 5869
Email: dorina.murgulet@tamucc.edu
 
Dr. Thomas Naehr Thomas Naehr, Ph.D.
Associate Dean of Graduate Studies
Office: HRI 119
Phone: (361) 825-2470
Zip+4: 5843
Email: thomas.naehr@tamucc.edu
Dr. Jennifer Pollack Jennifer Pollack, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor and Coordinator of the Fisheries & Mariculture Program
Office: SL2 101
Phone: (361) 825-2041
Zip+4: 5860
Email: jennifer.pollack@tamucc.edu
 
Dr. Paula Rose Paula Rose, Ph.D.
Associate Research Scientist in Department of Physical and Environmental Sciences
Office: NRC 3214
Phone: (361) 825-2710
Email: paula.rose@tamucc.edu
Dr. Greg Stunz Greg Stunz, Ph.D.
Harte Research Institute Chair & Professor
Office: HRI 314A
Phone: (361) 825-3254
Zip+4: 5869
Email: greg.stunz@tamucc.edu
 
Dr. Michael Wetz Michael Wetz, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Marine Biology
Office: SL2 102
Phone: (361) 825-2132
Zip+4: 5860
Email: michael.wetz@tamucc.edu
Dr. Paul Zimba Paul Zimba, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Director of the Center for Coastal Studies
Office: NRC 3213
Phone: (361) 825-2768
Zip+4: 5866
Email: paul.zimba@tamucc.edu